Visit Ballater is maintained by the Ballater Business Association.

Enquiries may be directed to the appropriate BBA Committee member by completing the form opposite and selecting their name:

  • Chairperson: Michael Coletta
  • Vice Chair: Kevin Smith
  • Secretary: Anne Reid
  • Finance: Lorraine Wildblood
  • Tourism, Heritage & Culture: Alison Rosie
  • Data Protection Officer: Kevin Smith
  • Committee Member: Russell Hogg
Why not connect with us on social media: